Joe Bonamassa Tour de Force - Live in London: Royal Albert Hall (2-CD)

Tour de Force - Live in London: Royal Albert Hall
80 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $18.88
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.42 Limited Time Only
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $3.56 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39FY2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: J&R Adventures

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Palm Trees, Helicopters and Gasoline
  • 2.Seagull
  • 3.Jelly Roll
  • 4.Black Lung
  • 5.Heartache
  • 6.Around the Bend
  • 7.Jockey Full of Bourbon
  • 8.From the Valley
  • 9.Athens To Athens
  • 10.Slow Train
  • 11.Last Kiss
  • 12.Dustbowl
  • 13.Midnight Blues

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Who's Been Talking
  • 2.Happier Times
  • 3.Driving Towards the Daylight
  • 4.The Ballad of John Henry
  • 5.Django
  • 6.Mountain Time
  • 7.Sloe Gin
  • 8.Just Got Paid

Product Description:

Personnel: Joe Bonamassa (vocals, guitar); Gerry O'Connor (banjo, fiddle); Arlan Schierbaum (keyboards); Anton Fig, Tal Bergman (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Doug Henthorn (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Kevin Shirley.
Liner Note Author: Joe Bonamassa.
Recording information: Royal Albert Hall, London (03/30/2013).
Director: Philippe Klose.
Photographers: Christie Goodwin; Marcus Sweeney-Bird.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 80 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joe Bonamassa

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,963
  • UPC: 804879444602
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)