Mariah Carey The Adventures of Mimi (3-DVD)

Mariah Carey - The Adventures of Mimi (3-DVD)
52 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (3 Discs)
sku:  WJ7K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 45 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Live Nation
  • 3-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Anamorphic Widescreen - 1.85
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Subtitles - Spanish - Optional
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Featurette: LOVERS AND HATERS - An original Spike Lee directed mini movie.
  • Interactive Features:
    • Karaoke-Style Feature
  • Tracks - Karaoke Tracks Featured:
    1. Shake It Off
    2. Vision Of Love
    3. One Sweet Day
    4. We Belong Together

Disc 1:

  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes: An Inside Look At The Tour and Concert
  • Performances:
    1. It's Like That
    2. Heartbreatker
    3. Dream Lover
    4. My All
    5. Shake It Off
    6. Vision Of Love
    7. Fly Like A Bird
    8. I'll Be There
    9. Fantasy
    10. Don't Forget About Us
    11. Always Be My Baby
    12. Honey
    13. I Wish You Knew
    14. Can't Let Go
    15. One Sweet Day
    16. Hero
    17. Make It Happen
    18. We Belong Together

Disc 2:

  • Additional Release Material:
    • Documentary: The Adventures of Mimi Tour

Disc 3: Interactive DVD

  • Interactive Features:
    • Ringtones
  • DVD-ROM Features:
    • Weblinks

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by
Music Performer:

Product Description:

Nineteen songs from Mariah Carey's 2006 "Adventures of Mimi" tour are featured on this presentation. Carey had been off the road for three years and was subject to plenty of tabloid rumor when the tour was undertaken, but her loyal fans had stuck with her, causing her album sales to soar to record-breaking heights. This presentation finds Carey performing a greatest hits package, with songs such as "Vision of Love," "I'll Be There," and "Always Be My Baby" presenting Carey with a chance to flex her considerable vocal talents. Also included here is a documentary on the tour and a short film about Carey, which is directed by Spike Lee.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It's Like That
  • 2.Heartbreaker
  • 3.Dreamlover
  • 4.My All
  • 5.Shake It Off
  • 6.Vision of Love
  • 7.Fly Like a Bird
  • 8.I'll Be There
  • 9.Fantasy
  • 10.Don't Forget About Us
  • 11.Always Be My Baby
  • 12.Honey
  • 13.I Wish You Knew
  • 14.Can't Let Go
  • 15.One Sweet Day
  • 16.Hero
  • 17.Make It Happen
  • 18.We Belong Together
  • 19.Butterfly (Reprise)
  • 20.Behind - The - Scenes
  • 21.Jukebox Feature

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Adventures of Mimi Tour Documentary [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Mariah Carey Interactive Disc
  • 2.[CD - Rom Track]

Plot Keywords:

Live Performances | Singers | Tours

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 52 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Mariah Carey

Product Info

  • UPC: 014381498127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.60/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking DVD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)