John Ottman X-Men: Days of Future Past

X-Men: Days of Future Past
Your Price: $11.77
You Save: 19¢ (2% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  39FQ5
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by John Ottman

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony Classics


  • 1.The Future - Main Titles
  • 2.Time's Up (Original Version)
  • 3.Hope (Xavier's Theme)
  • 4.I Found Them
  • 5.Saigon - Logan Arrives
  • 6.Pentagon Plan - Sneaky Mystique
  • 7.He Lost Everything
  • 8.Springing Erik
  • 9.How Was She?
  • 10.All Those Voices
  • 11.Paris Pandemonium
  • 12.Contacting Raven
  • 13.Rules of Time
  • 14.Hat Rescue
  • 15.Time's Up (Film Version)
  • 16.The Attack Begins
  • 17.Join Me
  • 18.Do What You Were Made For
  • 19.I Have Faith in You - Goodbyes
  • 20.Welcome Back - End Titles
  • 21.Time in a Bottle (Jim Croce)
  • 22.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Roberta Flack)

Product Description:

Composer/editor/director and California native John Ottman's passion for music and film began at a young age in San Jose. Years spent making short films in his parents' garage eventually lead the young auteur to USC, where he graduated from the university's prestigious School of Cinema -Television. It was there where he met future collaborator Bryan Singer, with whom he would go on to compose the music for and edit THE USUAL SUSPECTS, APT PUPIL, X-MEN 2, SUPERMAN RETURNS and now, X-MEN: DAYS OF FUTURE PAST.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Ottman

Product Info:

  • UPC: 888430558328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)