Maranatha! Heart of Worship Series (4-CD)

Heart of Worship Series (4-CD)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  39FCQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: May 13, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Maranatha

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mighty To Save
  • 2.How Great Is Our God
  • 3.Blessed Be Your Name
  • 4.Here I Am To Worship
  • 5.Everlasting God
  • 6.Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • 7.Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • 8.Your Grace Is Enough
  • 9.Jesus Messiah
  • 10.Holy Is The Lord
  • 11.Shout To The Lord
  • 12.Forever
  • 13.You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  • 14.Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  • 15.Revelation Song

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Holy Is The Lord
  • 2.You Are My All In All
  • 3.The Stand
  • 4.Your Name
  • 5.Sing To The King
  • 6.Breathe
  • 7.Indescribable
  • 8.I Am Free
  • 9.How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  • 10.Above All
  • 11.Friend Of God
  • 12.The Wonderful Cross
  • 13.Draw Me Close
  • 14.My Redeemer Lives
  • 15.Give Us Clean Hands

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Your Name
  • 2.We Fall Down
  • 3.From The Inside Out
  • 4.Revelation Song
  • 5.Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • 6.You Never Let Go
  • 7.The Stand
  • 8.Power Of The Cross
  • 9.God Of This City
  • 10.Take My Life
  • 11.Hungry
  • 12.Change My Heart Oh God

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Christ Is Risen
  • 2.Jesus Messiah
  • 3.Your Love Never Fails
  • 4.You Never Let Go
  • 5.Your Grace Is Enough
  • 6.Salvation Is Here
  • 7.How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  • 8.Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • 9.Lead Me To The Cross
  • 10.Above All

Product Description:

HEART OF WORSHIP 4 CD BOX SET is an uplifting, new listening experience from the Heart Of Worship series.

The collection of these best-selling CDs includes HEART OF WORSHIP V.1 & 2, HEART OF WORSHIP PRAYER and HEART OF WORSHIP GRACE. Perfect for in the car or at home to usher in a time of prayerful meditation and worship.


Disc 1 (Heart Of Worship Vol. 1)
1. Mighty To Save
2. How Great Is Our God
3. Blessed Be Your Name
4. Here I Am To Worship
5. Everlasting God
6. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
7. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
8. Your Grace Is Enough
9. Jesus Messiah
10. Holy Is The Lord
11. Shout To The Lord
12. Forever
13. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
14. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
15. Revelation Song

Disc 2 (Heart Of Worship Vol. 2)
16. Holy Is The Lord
17. You Are My All In All
18. The Stand
19. Your Name
20. Sing To The King
21. Breathe
22. Indescribable
23. I Am Free
24. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
25. Above All
26. Friend Of God
27. The Wonderful Cross
28. Draw Me Close
29. My Redeemer Lives
30. Give Us Clean Hands

Disc 3 (Heart Of Worship Prayer)
31. Your Name
32. We Fall Down
33. From The Inside Out
34. Revelation Song
35. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
36. You Never Let Go
37. The Stand
38. Power Of The Cross
39. God Of This City
40. Take My Life
41. Hungry
42. Change My Heart Oh God

Disc 4 (Heart Of Worship Grace)
43. Christ Is Risen
44. Jesus Messiah
45. Your Love Never Fails
46. You Never Let Go
47. Your Grace Is Enough
48. Salvation Is Here
49. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
50. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
51. Lead Me To The Cross
52. Above All

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Maranatha!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 112,413
  • UPC: 738597223129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.76/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)