World's Greatest Jazz Band In Concert at Carnegie Hall (Live)

In Concert at Carnegie Hall (Live)
Your Price: $19.18
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WJ38
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: January 4, 2002
  • Label: Jazzology


  • 1.At the Jazz Band Ball
  • 2.Just a Little Closer Walk With Thee
  • 3.I've Found a New Baby
  • 4.Hundred Years from Today
  • 5.Lady Is a Tramp
  • 6.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 7.Muskrat Ramble
  • 8.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 9.I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • 10.Keeping Out of Mischief Now
  • 11.Chicago
  • 12.Swing That Music

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Maxine Sullivan (vocals); Bobby Hackett (cornet), Yank Lawson, Bob Haggart Vic Dickenson, Bob Wilber, Bud Freeman, Ralph Sutton, Gus Johnson.
Personnel: Maxine Sullivan (vocals); Bob Wilber (clarinet, soprano saxophone); Bud Freeman (tenor saxophone); Yank Lawson (trumpet); Bobby Hackett (cornet); Vic Dickenson, Eddie Hubble (trombone); Ralph Sutton (piano); Gus Johnson (drums).
Liner Note Authors: George H. Buck, Jr.; George T. Simon.
Recording information: Carnegie Hall, New York, NY.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for World's Greatest Jazz Band

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 113,920
  • UPC: 762247638025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item