The Roots ...And Then You Shoot Your Cousin

...And Then You Shoot Your Cousin
Only 4 copies left
Price: $13.38
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.61 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39F8R
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Def Jam


  • 1.Theme From The Middle Of The Night
  • 2.Never
  • 3.When The People Cheer
  • 4.The Devil
  • 5.Black Rock
  • 6.Understand
  • 7.Dies Irae
  • 8.The Coming
  • 9.The Dark (Trinity)
  • 10.The Unraveling
  • 11.Tomorrow (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
  • 12.Nothing

Product Description:

From Philly street corner buskers to hiphop pioneers to prepetualy touring live act to late-night tv house band, legendary hiphop group The Roots have never been one to rest on their laurels. After more than 15 years, the critically acclaimed, award-winning band continues to reinvent themselves and remains one of music's most enduring and forward thinking groups. The Grammy Award-winning band returns with their 11th album, AND THEN YOU SHOOT YOUR COUSIN.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Roots

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,631
  • UPC: 602537828791
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)