R. Kelly The Essential R. Kelly (2-CD)

The Essential R. Kelly (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.46 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.52 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39F8G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jive

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.She's Got That Vibe [Radio Edit]
  • 2.Honey Love [Radio Fade]
  • 3.Slow Dance (Hey Mr. DJ) [Video Mix]
  • 4.Sex Me, Pt. 1 [Street Radio Edit]
  • 5.Bump n' Grind
  • 6.Your Body's Callin'
  • 7.You Remind Me of Something
  • 8.Down Low (Nobody Has to Know) - (featuring Ernie Isley / Ronald Isley)
  • 9.I Can't Sleep Baby (If I) [Radio Edit]
  • 10.I Believe I Can Fly [Radio Edit]
  • 11.#!*@ You Tonight - (featuring R. Kelly)
  • 12.Gotham City [Remix]
  • 13.Be Careful - (featuring R. Kelly)
  • 14.When a Woman's Fed Up
  • 15.Did You Ever Think [Remix - Radio Edit] - (featuring Nas)
  • 16.If I Could Turn Back the Hands of Time [Radio Edit]
  • 17.I'm Your Angel

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Wish [Album Version]
  • 2.Feelin' on Yo Booty
  • 3.The World's Greatest [Radio Edit]
  • 4.Ignition Remix
  • 5.Thoia Thoing [Album Version]
  • 6.Step in the Name of Love [Remix - Radio Edit]
  • 7.Hotel - (featuring R. Kelly)
  • 8.Happy People [Radio Edit]
  • 9.Wonderful [Explicit] - (featuring R. Kelly / Ashanti)
  • 10.In the Kitchen
  • 11.Trapped in the Closet Chapter 1 [Explicit]
  • 12.I'm a Flirt [Remix] - (featuring T.I./T-Pain)
  • 13.Same Girl [Main Version - Explicit]
  • 14.Number One - (featuring Keri Hilson)
  • 15.When a Woman Loves
  • 16.Love Letter [Radio Edit]
  • 17.Feelin' Single
  • 18.U Saved Me [Album Version]

Product Description:

In an incredible career that's spanned more than two decades, R. Kelly has established himself as the preeminent soul man of the modern age. He's a musical chameleon, shifting from sensual romantic to poet from the 'hood to man of God, all with astounding ease. THE ESSENTIAL R. KELLY collects 35 unforgettable tales of urban life, love and loss from an unparalleled R&B mastermind.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for R. Kelly

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,531
  • UPC: 887654445025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)