Michael W. Smith Sovereign

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $14.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.07 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $2.91 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39F2D
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Rascal Flatts ~ Rewind ~ $12.67

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: MWS Group


  • 1.You Won't Let Go
  • 2.Heaven Come Down
  • 3.Miracle
  • 4.Sky Spills Over
  • 5.All Arise
  • 6.You Are The Fire
  • 7.Christ Be All Around Me
  • 8.Sovereign Over Us
  • 9.Hide Myself
  • 10.The Same Power
  • 11.I Lay Me Down
  • 12.The One That Really Matters (Featuring Kari Jobe)

Product Description:

Recording information: Brown Owl Studios, Nashville, TN; FabMusic, Franklin, TN; Full Circle Music, Franklin, TN; redredstudio, Nashville, TN; The Manor, Franklin, TN; The Soundhouse, Redding, CA.
Photographer: Cameron Powell.
Michael W. Smith's 25th studio album, 2014's Sovereign, is the beloved Christian singer's first album of pop and worship-oriented material since 2010's Wonder. The album also follows his 2011 instrumental album, Glory, and his popular 2008 live worship album A New Hallelujah. Working with a handful of writer/producers including Jeremy Edwardson, Kyle Lee, Seth Mosley, and Christopher Stevens, Smith has crafted an earnest and heartfelt recording inspired by his deep faith. Included on Sovereign is the lead-off single, "You Won't Let Go" as well as "The One That Really Matters," featuring guest Kari Jobe. ~ Matt Collar

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Michael W. Smith

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 99,739
  • UPC: 602537462926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)