Jeremy Fisher The Lemon Squeeze

The Lemon Squeeze
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39F2W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Hidden Pony


  • 1.I Love You... So?
  • 2.Happy Day
  • 3.Uh-Oh
  • 4.The Bride Is Dead
  • 5.You Again
  • 6.Last Song
  • 7.Song In My Heart
  • 8.Time for A Change
  • 9.Everybody
  • 10.Mother

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jeremy Fisher

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 115,412
  • UPC: 060270203327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)