Dio Live in London: Hammersmith Apollo 1993 (2-CD)

Live in London: Hammersmith Apollo 1993 (2-CD)
Only 6 copies left
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39EY5
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Eagle Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stand Up And Shout
  • 2.Strange Highways
  • 3.Don't Talk To Strangers
  • 4.Evilution
  • 5.Pain (with Guitar Solo)
  • 6.The Mob Rules
  • 7.Children Of The Sea
  • 8.Holy Diver
  • 9.Heaven And Hell
  • 10.Man On The Silver Mountain
  • 11.Drum Solo
  • 12.Heaven And Hell (Reprise)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost
  • 2.Hollywood Black
  • 3.The Last In Line
  • 4.Rainbow In The Dark
  • 5.We Rock
  • 6.Here's To You

Product Description:

Filmed at London's Hammersmith Apollo on 12th December 1993 this previously unreleased concert film captures the then newly reformed Dio on the last night of their European tour in support of the STRANGE HIGHWAYS album in high definition. With a line-up of Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Vinny Appice (drums), Jeff Pilson (bass) and Tracy G (guitar) the band delivered a blistering performance on tracks from their new album, previous Dio classics and favorites from Ronnie's career with Black Sabbath and Rainbow. So take a ride on STRANGE HIGHWAYS and be blown away by one of the greatest rock bands of all time.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Dio

Product Info

  • UPC: 826992035727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)