Alexandre Desplat Godzilla

14 copies available
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39EX6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Watertower Music


  • 1.Godzilla!
  • 2.Inside The Mines
  • 3.The Power Plant
  • 4.To Q Zone
  • 5.Back to Janjira
  • 6.Muto Hatch
  • 7.In The Jungle
  • 8.The Wave
  • 9.Airport Attack
  • 10.Missing Spore
  • 11.Vegas Aftermath
  • 12.Ford Rescued
  • 13.Following Godzilla
  • 14.Golden Gate Chaos
  • 15.Let Them Fight
  • 16.Entering The Nest
  • 17.Two Against One
  • 18.Last Shot
  • 19.Godzilla's Victory
  • 20.Back To The Ocean

Product Description:

The soundtrack to the reboot of the Godzilla franchise - starring Bryan Cranston, and Juliette Binoche -features score from Grammy Award-winner, Golden Globe-winner, and Academy Award Nominee Alexandre Desplat.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Alexandre Desplat

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,540
  • UPC: 794043177828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)