Blondie Blondie 4(0)-Ever / Ghosts of Download (3-CD + DVD)

Blondie 4(0)-Ever / Ghosts of Download (3-CD +
SUPER SAVINGS: $22.48 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  39EW3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Noble Id

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Heart of Glass
  • 2.Dreaming
  • 3.The Tide is High
  • 4.Maria
  • 5.Sunday Girl
  • 6.Hanging on the Telephone
  • 7.Rapture
  • 8.One Way or Another
  • 9.Call Me.
  • 10.Atomic
  • 11.Rip Her To Shreds

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sugar On The Side (feat. Systema Solar)
  • 2.Rave (feat. Miss Guy)
  • 3.A Rose By Any Name (feat. Beth Ditto)
  • 4.Winter
  • 5.I Want To Drag You Around
  • 6.I Screwed Up
  • 7.Relax
  • 8.Take Me In The Night
  • 9.Make A Way
  • 10.Mile High
  • 11.Euphoria
  • 12.Take It Back
  • 13.Backroom

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Kung Fu Girls
  • 2.In The Sun
  • 3.Little Girl Lies
  • 4.Look Good In Blue
  • 5.Man Overboard
  • 6.A Shark In Jets Clothing
  • 7.Rifle Range
  • 8.In The Flesh
  • 9.XOffender
  • 10.Youth Nabbed As A Sniper
  • 11.Rip Her To Shreds
  • 12.Heart Full of Soul
  • 13.I Love Playing With Fire
  • 14.Palisades Park
  • 15.Denis (rehearsal

Product Description:

Deluxe Edition includes a bonus DVD. On the eve of Blondie's 40th Anniversary, the band return with a unique package containing 2 separate albums that salute both Blondie's past and their present. GREATEST HITS: DELUXE REDUX is a collection of the very best of Blondie revisited and recorded anew by the band over the past couple of years while they were recording GHOSTS OF DOWNLOAD, a collection of brand new music aided and abetted by some of the world's most unique artists headed up by Beth Ditto (The Gossip), MISS GUY, and the Colombian turntablists/hip hop collective Systema Solar.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Blondie

Product Info

  • UPC: 846070050121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)