Juan Gabriel Mis 40 En Bellas Artes (2-CD)

Mis 40 En Bellas Artes (2-CD)
8% OFF
List Price: $11.99
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $10.99 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  39EJH
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $14.99, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 27%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 26, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.
Black Friday

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cuando Quieras D‚jame
  • 2.Luna
  • 3.He Venido a Perdirte Perd¢n
  • 4.Abr zame Muy Fuerte
  • 5.Vienes O Voy
  • 6.Asi Fue
  • 7.Dejame Vivir
  • 8.Por Que Me Haces Llorar
  • 9.Que No Diera Yo
  • 10.El Noa Noa

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Par cuaro
  • 2.Mi Pueblito
  • 3.Querida
  • 4.Me Nace Del Corazon
  • 5.Caray
  • 6.Esta Noche Voy a Verla
  • 7.Juntos
  • 8.Me Gustas Mucho
  • 9.Amor De Un Rato
  • 10.La Diferencia
  • 11.No Discutamos
  • 12.Tu a Mi No Me Hundes
  • 13.La Diferencia
  • 14.No Discutamos
  • 15.Tu a Mi No Me Hundes
  • 16.Con Todo Y Mi Tristeza
  • 17.Rondinela
  • 18.Maria Jose
  • 19.Del Olvido Al No Me Acuerdo
  • 20.Insensible
  • 21.Tus Ojos Mexicanos Lindos
  • 22.Siempre En Mi Mente

Product Description:

The legendary Mexican musician and composer Juan Gabriel presents his most applauded live performance MIS 40 EN BELLAS ARTES, a concert recorded live in Bellas Artes in Mexico City in which Juan Gabriel celebrates a four decade musical trajectory. The album breaks down Juan Gabriel's historical career, accentuating the excellence in his performance in the 40 year path. The album features some of Juan Gabriel's most acclaimed hits like 'Querida,' 'La Diferencia,' 'No Discutamos,' 'Siempre en Mi Mente,' 'He Venido a Pedirte Perdon' and 'El Noa Noa'. 'El Noa Noa,' will be serviced to radio as a single. This historical track was originally recorded in 1980.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Juan Gabriel

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537819669
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items