Vaughn Monroe Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra 1944-1945

Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra 1944-1945
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $14.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.95 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $3.03 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  372Y8
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 25, 1999
  • Label: Circle


  • 1.Step 'n' Fetch It
  • 2.There, I've Said It Again
  • 3.Waitin' for the Train to Come In
  • 4.In My Dreams
  • 5.Dardanella
  • 6.Rum And Coca Cola
  • 7.I Walked In
  • 8.Junior Prom
  • 9.More and More
  • 10.Tabby The Cat
  • 11.All at Once
  • 12.In Alcapulco
  • 13.Give Me Love Tonight
  • 14.I Wish I Knew
  • 15.Kibitzin'
  • 16.More Than Yesterday
  • 17.I'll be Walking With My Honey
  • 18.I Miss Your Kiss
  • 19.When Your G.I. Guy Comes Marching Home
  • 20.Remember When?
  • 21.G'Bye Now
  • 22.Ballyhoo
  • 23.I'll See You In My Dreams

Product Description:

23 tracks w. his orchestra, feat. vocalists Monroe, Jane Reid, Rosemary Calvin & The Norton Sisters, inc. the songs "Step 'n Fetch It", "In My Dreams" & "Rum & Coca Cola"

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Vaughn Monroe

Product Info

  • UPC: 762247416524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)