Vaughn Monroe Orchestra 1943-1944

Orchestra 1943-1944
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CIC 116
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 11, 1996
  • Label: Circle


  • 1.Notes from Classy Chassis
  • 2.This Heart of Mine
  • 3.Once Too Often [From Pin-Up Girl]
  • 4.Someone to Love
  • 5.Those Russian Winters
  • 6.Don't Worry, Mom
  • 7.When You Put on That Old Blue Suit Again
  • 8.Some Peaceful Evening
  • 9.Rasputin's Tootin'
  • 10.I Ask the Stars
  • 11.Straighten up and Fly Right
  • 12.Sad Eyes
  • 13.Candy Kid Digs In
  • 14.Annie Laurie
  • 15.Ten Days With Baby
  • 16.Snafu
  • 17.I Don't Want to Love You
  • 18.Happy Jack
  • 19.Come With Me, My Honey
  • 20.Snowqualime Jo-Jo
  • 21.Everyday of My Life
  • 22.Candy Kid Takes the Count
  • 23.Lili Marlene
  • 24.Boston Rocker

Product Description:

Personnel: Vaughn Monroe (vocals, trombone); Jimmy (The Hippy) Fitzgerald (vocals).
Recording information: Liederkranz Hall, New York, NY (10/26/1943-11/10/1944).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vaughn Monroe

Product Info:

  • UPC: 762247411628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item