Glenn Miller Best of, Volume 1

Best of, Volume 1
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.93 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  V584
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 1, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.String of Pearls
  • 2.Adios
  • 3.(I've Got a Gal In) Kalamazoo
  • 4.American Patrol
  • 5.Tuxedo Junction
  • 6.Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
  • 7.Pennsylvania 6-5000
  • 8.Serenade in Blue
  • 9.In the Mood
  • 10.Caribbean Clipper
  • 11.Along the Santa Fe Trail
  • 12.Anvil Chorus
  • 13.Now Is the Hour
  • 14.Perfidia
  • 15.My Sentiment

Product Description:

Personnel: Carmen Mastren (guitar); Peanuts Hucko, Al Klink, Hank Freeman, Wilbur Schwartz (reeds); Zeke Zarchy, Bernie Privin (trumpet); Bobby Hackett (cornet); Johnny Halliburton, Paul Tanner (trombone); Ray McKinley (drums).
Liner Note Author: George T. Simon.
Arrangers: Jerry Gray; Bill Finegan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Glenn Miller

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,120
  • UPC: 014921026728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)