Acoustic Alchemy Live in London (2-CD)

Live in London (2-CD)
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  39EA8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 6, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Onside Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Homecoming
  • 2.Overnight Sleeper
  • 3.Angel of the South
  • 4.Jamaica Heartbeat
  • 5.Roseland
  • 6.One for Shorty
  • 7.Passion Play
  • 8.Ariane
  • 9.Band Introductions
  • 10.Sand On Her Toes

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Marrakesh
  • 2.Stone Circle
  • 3.A Kinder Loving
  • 4.No Messin'
  • 5.The Beautiful Game
  • 6.Tuff Puzzle
  • 7.Templemeads
  • 8.Lazeez

Product Description:

Personnel: Miles Gilderdale (electric guitar, steel guitar); Greg Carmichael (nylon-string guitar); Fred White (keyboards); Greg Grainger (drums).
Audio Mixer: Klaus Genuit.
Liner Note Authors: James Coxhead; Greg Carmichael .
Recording information: London, UK.
Recorded over a series of live concerts in London, this double CD features an Acoustic Alchemy lineup of Greg Carmichael, Miles Gilderdale, Fred White, Greg Grainger, and Gary Grainger playing songs from 2011's Roseland as well as signature songs from the band's 16-album career, including "The Beautiful Game," "Jamaica Heartbeat," "One for Shorty," and "Lazeez." ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Acoustic Alchemy

Product Info

  • UPC: 650113402620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)