Willie Nelson Farther Along: The Gospel Collection

Farther Along: The Gospel Collection
17 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.08 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.90 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39EAH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Pedernales Records


  • Buy for $1.291.Have A Little Talk With Jesus
  • Buy for $1.292.I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • Buy for $1.293.Were The Soul of Man
  • Buy for $1.294.Lily In The Valley
  • Buy for $1.295.I'll Fly Away
  • Buy for $1.296.Blood of The Lamb
  • Buy for $1.297.Where He Leads Me
  • Buy for $1.298.Old Time Religion
  • Buy for $1.299.Thrine The Glory
  • Buy for $1.2910.In The Sweet By & By
  • Buy for $1.2911.When We All Get To Heaven
  • Buy for $1.2912.Kneel At The Feet
  • Buy for $1.2913.Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Buy for $1.2914.Just As I Am
  • Buy for $1.2915.Farther Along
  • Buy for $1.2916.Just A Closer Walk
  • Buy for $1.2917.What A Friend We Have
  • Buy for $1.2918.How Great Thou Art

Product Description:

Personnel: Willie Nelson (vocals, guitar); Bobbie Nelson (piano); Mickey Raphael (harmonica); Freddy Fletcher (drums).
Recording information: Arlyn Studios; Pedernales Studio, Austin, TX.
Photographers: Russell Lee ; Dorothea Lange; Arthur Rothstein; Lawrence T. Jones; Lana Nelson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Willie Nelson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,067
  • UPC: 662582717525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)