Lykke Li I Never Learn

List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ATL 542391

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.I Never Learn
  • 2.No Rest for the Wicked
  • 3.Just Like a Dream
  • 4.Silverline
  • 5.Gunshot
  • 6.Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone
  • 7.Never Gonna Love Again
  • 8.Heart of Steel
  • 9.Sleeping Alone

Product Description:

2014 album from the Swedish singer-songwriter. Recorded with Bjorn Yttling and Greg Kurstin, the album includes the single ''No Rest for the Wicked''
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lykke Li

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 51,359
  • UPC: 825646306046
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: