Lily Allen Sheezus [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

Sheezus [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)
List Price: $21.98
SALE: $19.78
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  PRW 542491
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Wb / Parlophone

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sheezus
  • 2.L8 CMMR
  • 3.Air Balloon
  • 4.Our Time
  • 5.Insincerely Yours
  • 6.Take My Place
  • 7.As Long As I Got You
  • 8.Close Your Eyes
  • 9.URL Badman
  • 10.Silver Spoon
  • 11.Life For Me
  • 12.Hard Out Here

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wind Your Neck In
  • 2.Who Do You Love?
  • 3.Miserable Without Your Love
  • 4.Holding On To Nothing
  • 5.Somewhere Only We Know

Product Description:

Deluxe Edition includes a bonus CD. Born in London, England, Lily Allen first emerged through social media, developing a fan base via MySpace before the release of her debut album, ALRIGHT, STILL. SHEEZUS is Lily Allen's 3rd studio album. Produced by Greg Kurstin, Shellback and Dj Dahl, Sheezus features the hit singles ''Hard Out Here'' and ''Air Balloon''.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lily Allen

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646307708
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)