Black Stone Cherry Magic Mountain

Magic Mountain
Only 9 copies left
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39E97
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Roadrunner Records


  • 1.Holding On... To Letting Go
  • 2.Peace Pipe
  • 3.Back Luck & Hard Love
  • 4.Me and Mary Jane
  • 5.Runaway
  • 6.Magic Mountain
  • 7.Never Surrender
  • 8.Blow My Mind
  • 9.Sometimes
  • 10.Fiesta del Fuego
  • 11.Dance Girl
  • 12.Hollywood in Kentucky
  • 13.Remember Me

Product Description:

Black Stone Cherry's fourth studio album, MAGIC MOUNTAIN sees the band continuing to master their sound which has earned them legions of fans around the world, with sales now in excess of 650,000. The band commented on the making of MAGIC MOUNTAIN stating, ''Not since before our first album have we felt the freedom and confidence that we felt while writing and recording this album. After touring the world behind three previous albums that we are extremely proud of, we feel this album best captures the live energy, honesty and vibe that encompasses our true musicianship.''

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Black Stone Cherry

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 89,083
  • UPC: 016861758028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)