Lily Allen Sheezus

SALE: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  PRW 5418
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Sarah McLachlan ~ Shine On ~ $12.56

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Wb / Parlophone


  • 1.Sheezus
  • 2.L8 CMMR
  • 3.Air Balloon
  • 4.Our Time
  • 5.Insincerely Yours
  • 6.Take My Place
  • 7.As Long as I Got You
  • 8.Close Your Eyes
  • 9.URL Badman
  • 10.Silver Spoon
  • 11.Life for Me
  • 12.Hard out Here
  • 13.Somewhere Only We Know

Product Description:

Born in London, England, Lily Allen first emerged through social media, developing a fan base via MySpace before the release of her debut album, ALRIGHT, STILL. SHEEZUS is Lily Allen's 3rd studio album. Produced by Greg Kurstin, Shellback and Dj Dahl, Sheezus features the hit singles ''Hard Out Here'' and ''Air Balloon''.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Lily Allen

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 75,873
  • UPC: 825646307746
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)