Hunter Hayes Storyline

19% OFF
List Price: $18.98
Sale Price: $17.08
CYBER SALE: $15.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.61 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ATL 542588
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.Wild Card
  • 2.Storyline
  • 3.Still Fallin
  • 4.Tattoo
  • 5.Invisible
  • 6....Interlude
  • 7.You Think You Know Somebody
  • 8.Flashlight
  • 9.When Did You Stop Loving Me
  • 10....Like I Was Saying (Jam)
  • 11.Secret Love
  • 12.Nothing Like Starting Over
  • 13.If It's Just Me
  • 14.Love Too Much

Product Description:

With over 8 million singles sold, a platinum-certified debut album and multiple award wins and Grammy nominations including one for Country Album of the Year, Hunter Hayes presents his brand new album, STORYLINE. Every track on the album was again co-written by Hayes and co-produced by Hayes and Dann Huff, this time featuring guest musicians including his touring band as well aslegendary steel guitar player Paul Franklin (Bakersfield). The highly anticipated follow-up to his record-setting debut features the smash hit single, ''Invisible.''

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 80,457
  • UPC: 075678672958
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country Music Categories:

Atlantic Labels: