Michael Jackson Xscape

List Price: $10.96
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EPIC 305366

Related products:

  • by Michael Jackson ~ Michael ~ $12.58

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Epic


  • 1.Love Never Felt So Good
  • 2.Chicago
  • 3.Loving You
  • 4.A Place With No Name
  • 5.Slave to the Rhythm
  • 6.Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  • 7.Blue Gangsta
  • 8.Xscape

Product Description:

Michael Jackson is the most successful entertainer and one of the most influential artists of all-time. To date, he has released 13 #1 singles, been inducted into The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice, set Guinness World Records and sold over 1 billion records worldwide. Jackson's sound, style and dance moves continue to inspire today's artists and his fans all over the globe. XSCAPE id being released by Epic Records in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson and was executive produced by L.A. Reid, along with other producers including Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins and John McClain. XSCAPE features eight never-before-heard tracks.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Jackson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 45,820
  • UPC: 888430536623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: