Black Sabbath The Complete Albums 1970-1978 (8-CD Box Set)

The Complete Albums 1970-1978 (8-CD Box Set)
3 ratings
Price: $58.48
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (8 Discs)
sku:  39DW7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Rhino

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Black Sabbath
  • 2.The Wizard
  • 3.Wasp / Behind the Wall of Sleep / Bassically / N.I.B.
  • 4.Wicked World
  • 5.A Bit of Finger / Sleeping Village / Warning
  • 6.Evil of Woman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.War Pigs / Luke's Wall
  • 2.Paranoid
  • 3.Planet Caravan
  • 4.Iron Man
  • 5.Electric Funeral
  • 6.Hand of Doom
  • 7.Rat Salad
  • 8.Jack the Stripper / Fairies Wear Boots

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Sweet Leaf
  • 2.After Forever / The Elegy
  • 3.Embryo
  • 4.Children of the Grave
  • 5.Orchid
  • 6.Lord of This World
  • 7.Solitude
  • 8.Into the Void

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Wheels of Confusion / The Straightener
  • 2.Tomorrows Dream
  • 3.Changes
  • 4.FX
  • 5.Supernaut
  • 6.Snowblind
  • 7.Cornucopia
  • 8.Laguna Sunrise
  • 9.St. Vitus' Dance
  • 10.Under the Sun / Every Day Comes and Goes

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  • 2.A National Acrobat
  • 3.Fluff
  • 4.Sabbra Cadabra
  • 5.Killing Yourself to Live
  • 6.Who Are You
  • 7.Looking for Today
  • 8.Spiral Architect

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Hole in the Sky
  • 2.Don't Start (Too Late)
  • 3.Symptom of the Universe
  • 4.Megalomania
  • 5.The Thrill of It All
  • 6.Supertzar
  • 7.Am I Going Insane [Radio]
  • 8.The Writ

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Back Street Kids
  • 2.You Won't Change Me
  • 3.It's Alright
  • 4.Gypsy
  • 5.All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
  • 6.Rock 'N' Roll Doctor
  • 7.She's Gone
  • 8.Dirty Women

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Never Say Die
  • 2.Johnny Blade
  • 3.Junior's Eyes
  • 4.A Hard Road
  • 5.Shock Wave
  • 6.Air Dance
  • 7.Over to You
  • 8.Breakout
  • 9.Swinging the Chain

Product Description:

Illustrator: Drew Struzan.
Photographer: Shepard Shervell.
Released to coincide with the group's international tour in support of their 2013 album 13, this clamshell box set from Rhino houses some awfully powerful stuff. Black Sabbath's eight-album run with Ozzy Osbourne has received the box set treatment before from the label (Black Box: The Complete Original Black Sabbath 1970-1978), and this new set, which omits the four-track Live at the Beat Club DVD, offers up much of the same. The Complete Albums 1970-1978 includes the band's 1970 eponymous debut and multi-platinum follow-up Paranoid, 1971's Master of Reality, 1972's Vol. 4, 1973's Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, 1975's Sabotage, 1976's Technical Ecstasy, and 1978's Never Say Die! in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Black Sabbath

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227959692
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 8 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)