Dean Hudson 1944-1950

1 rating
Price: $14.38
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V552
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 25, 1999
  • Label: Circle


  • 1.Moon Over Miami
  • 2.Turn Off The Rain, (Turn On The Rainbow)
  • 3.Until
  • 4.Gimmie A Little Kiss, Will Ya, Huh?
  • 5.Mona Lisa
  • 6.Six To Sixteen
  • 7.Some Peaceful Evening
  • 8.Take It From Hudson
  • 9.Memphis In June
  • 10.Elevation
  • 11.Violets
  • 12.Snap Your Fingers, Clap Your Hands
  • 13.In A Crazy Mood
  • 14.Florida Shack
  • 15.Creeps In The Night
  • 16.I Don't Want To Love You (Like I Do)
  • 17.Perdido
  • 18.Teasin'
  • 19.Heavenly
  • 20.I've Found A New Baby

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dean Hudson

Product Info

  • UPC: 762247401322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)