Eddy Howard The Uncollected Eddy Howard and His Orchestra (1946-1951)

The Uncollected Eddy Howard and His Orchestra
10% OFF
Rating 3.8
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $8.98
Your Price: $8.08
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HSR 119
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 28, 1993
  • Label: Hindsight Records


  • 1.Careless (Opening Theme)
  • 2.To Each His Own
  • 3.You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  • 4.Dreamer's Holiday
  • 5.Rose Room - (TRUE instrumental)
  • 6.These Foolish Things
  • 7.Lazy River
  • 8.Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
  • 9.(It's No) Sin
  • 10.Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • 11.Sweet Lorraine
  • 12.When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • 13.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 14.I'll Remember April - (TRUE instrumental)
  • 15.Dinner For One, Please James
  • 16.Ballin' the Jack
  • 17.So Long For Now (Closing Theme)

Product Description:

With the hits Careless and To Each His Own . One of the swing era's most consistent singers.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddy Howard

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 83,642
  • UPC: 014921011922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: