Laurel Aitken The Singles Collection 1959-1962 (2-CD)

The Singles Collection 1959-1962 (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $20.99
Price: $18.89
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  39DQ5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Nebuchnezer
  • 2.Sweet Chariot
  • 3.Aitken's Boogie
  • 4.Cherrie
  • 5.Baba Kill Me Goat
  • 6.Tribute To Collie Smith
  • 7.Boogie In My Bones
  • 8.Little Sheila
  • 9.Honey Girl
  • 10.Drinkin' Whiskey
  • 11.Mary Lee
  • 12.Lonesome Lover
  • 13.Low Down Dirty Girl
  • 14.Boogie Rock
  • 15.Heavenly Angel
  • 16.Jeannie Is Back
  • 17.If It's Money You Need
  • 18.Judgement Day
  • 19.Yea Yea Baby
  • 20.Railroad Track

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tell Me Darling
  • 2.More Whisky
  • 3.Love Me Baby
  • 4.Stars Were Made
  • 5.Bar Tender
  • 6.Mash Potato Boogie
  • 7.Bouncing Woman
  • 8.Nursery Rhyme Boogie
  • 9.Mighty Redeemer
  • 10.Please Don't Leave Me
  • 11.Brother David
  • 12.Back To New Orleans
  • 13.Lucille
  • 14.I Love You More Everyday
  • 15.Sixty Days & Sixty Nights
  • 16.Going To Kansas City
  • 17.Jenny Jenny
  • 18.Weary Wanderer
  • 19.Mabel
  • 20.You Got Me Rockin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Laurel Aitken

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060381860032
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)