Meat Loaf 3 Bats Live (Blu-ray)

Meat Loaf - 3 Bats Live (Blu-ray)
33 ratings
Price: $35.99
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $4 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  GJ6Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 34 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 4, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Universal I.S.
  • Encoding: Region [unknown]
  • Note: Meat Loaf: In search of Paradise- documentary
  • Dual Layer
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • Dolby True HD 5.1 - English
    • PCM Stereo - English
    • Subtitles - Dutch, English, French, Italian, Spanish

Product Description:

The only thing larger than a studio recording of Meat Loaf's epic sound is a live performance featuring his theater-trained voice. 3 BATS LIVE finds the booming balladeer on stage, singing songs from his three BAT OUT OF HELL albums, including "I'd Do Anything For Love," "Bat Out Of Hell," and "2 Out Of 3 Ain't Bad." Meat Loaf may be a card-carrying member of the industry's elder statesmen, but he still knows how to rock as evidenced by this hard-hitting, 18-song collection--and its proud parental advisory label. This release also features videos for "Cry Over Me" and "It's All Coming Back To Me Now," as well as "The Monster Is Loose," an animated short.


  • 1.All Revved Up with No Place to Go [DVD]
  • 2.Paradise by the Dashboard Light [DVD]
  • 3.You Took the Words Right out of My Mouth [DVD]
  • 4.Out of the Frying Pan (and Into the Fire) [DVD]
  • 5.Life Is a Lemon (and I Want My Money Back) [DVD]
  • 6.I'd Do Anything for Love (But I Won't Do That) [DVD]
  • 7.Objects in the Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are [DVD]
  • 8.Rock & Roll Dreams Come Through [DVD]
  • 9.The Monster Is Loose [DVD]
  • 10.Bad for Good [DVD]
  • 11.If It Ain't Broke Break It [DVD]
  • 12.Blind as a Bat [DVD]
  • 13.Two out of Three Ain't Bad [DVD]
  • 14.Bat out of Hell [DVD]
  • 15.Black Betty [DVD]
  • 16.It's All Coming Back to Me Now [DVD]
  • 17.Mercury Blues [DVD]
  • 18.Gimme Shelter [DVD]
  • 19.It's All Coming Back to Me Now [DVD]
  • 20.Cry Over Me [DVD]
  • 21.The Monster Is Loose [Short Film][Multimedia Track]

Plot Keywords:

Live Concerts | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos | Pop / Rock | Rock Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 33 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Meat Loaf

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517792173
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)