Green Carnation Alive and Well in Krakow

Alive and Well in Krakow
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $19.95
Sale Price: $17.96
CYBER SALE: $16.16 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.79 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MMND 178D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Play Trailer

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 3 hours, 20 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Metal Mind
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Bonus Audio:
      1. Into Deep
      2. Crushed to Dust
      3. The Boy in the Attic
      4. Myron & Cole
      5. Stay on These Roads
      6. Wicked Game
      7. Pre Production
    • Bonus Bootleg Video:
      1. Crushed to Dust
      2. Boy in the Attic
      3. Writings on the Wall
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photo Galleries
    • Discographies
  • Additional Products:
    • Bonus CD
  • Tracks:
    1. Into Deep
    2. Crushed To Dust
    3. Writings on the Wall
    4. Light of Day, Day of Darkness
    5. The Boy in the Attic
    6. Myron & Cole
    7. Rain
    8. As Life Follows By
  • Tracks - Bonus CD:
    1. Into Deep
    2. Crushed To Dust
    3. Writings On The Wall
    4. Light Of The Day, Day Of Darkness, 1st Part
    5. The Boy In The Attic
    6. Myron & Cole
    7. Rain
    8. As Life Flows By

Disc 1:

Disc 2:

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

Despite a tumultuous beginning to their career which saw band members coming and going, Green Carnation settled on a steady line up in 2000, and released a phenomenal debut album titled "Journey to The End of The Night." Their hardcore death metal stance won over a devoted following, and the Polish band soon carved out their own niche in the genre. This live release was recorded in January 2004, and features the songs "Crushed To Dust," "As Life Follows By," "Into Deep," and many others.


  • 1.Into Deep [DVD]
  • 2.Crushed to Dust [DVD]
  • 3.Writings on the Wall [DVD]
  • 4.Light of Day, Day of Darkness, Pt. 1 [DVD]
  • 5.The Boy in the Attic [DVD]
  • 6.Myron & Cole [DVD]
  • 7.Rain [DVD]
  • 8.As Life Flows By [DVD]
  • 9.Into Deep [Acoustic Version][Multimedia Track]
  • 10.Crushed to Dust [DVD][Version]
  • 11.The Boy in the Attic [Acoustic Version][Multimedia Track]
  • 12.Myron & Cole [DVD][Version]
  • 13.Stay on These Roads [DVD]
  • 14.Wicked Game [DVD]
  • 15.Pre Production [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Hard Rock | Heavy Metal | Live Concerts | Live Performances | Metal (Music) | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Green Carnation

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5907785034532
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Music Videos & Concerts genre: