Pixies Indie Cindy

Indie Cindy
Only 10 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39D56
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Pias America


  • 1.What Goes Boom
  • 2.Greens and Blues
  • 3.Indie Cindy
  • 4.Bagboy
  • 5.Magdalena 318
  • 6.Silver Snail
  • 7.Blue Eyed Hexe
  • 8.Ring the Bell
  • 9.Another Toe in the Ocean
  • 10.Andro Queen
  • 11.Snakes
  • 12.Jaime Bravo

Product Description:

Personnel: Black Francis (vocals, guitar); Joey Santiago (guitar); David Lovering (drums, background vocals); Jeremy Dubs (background vocals).
Recording information: Rockfield Studios, Wales UK (10/2012).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Pixies

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,591
  • UPC: 843798004832
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)