Bob Crosby Bob Crosby & His Orchestra -- 1938 (2-CD)

Bob Crosby & His Orchestra -- 1938 (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $18.70
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  GJ54
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Circle


  • Buy for $0.991.South Rampart Street Parade
  • Buy for $0.992.More Than Ever
  • Buy for $0.993.College Swing
  • Buy for $0.994.Please Be Kind
  • Buy for $0.995.You're an Education
  • Buy for $0.996.Sugar Foot Strut
  • Buy for $0.997.Always and Always
  • Buy for $0.998.It's Easier Said Than Done
  • Buy for $0.999.The Old Apple Tree
  • Buy for $0.9910.D-Natural Blues
  • Buy for $0.9911.Silhouetted in the Moonlight
  • Buy for $0.9912.In a Minor Mood
  • Buy for $0.9913.It's a Wonderful World
  • Buy for $0.9914.How'dja Like to Love Me?
  • Buy for $0.9915.Little Rock Getaway
  • Buy for $0.9916.One I Love, The (Will Come Along Some Day)
  • Buy for $0.9917.In the Shade of the New Apple Tree
  • Buy for $0.9918.At the Jazz Band Ball

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Billy Butterfield, Yank Lawson, Charlie Spivak, Ward Silloway, Warren Smith, Matty Matlock, Eddie Miller, Bob Haggart, Ray Bauduc, Kay Weber and Bob Zurke.
Personnel: Bob Crosby (vocals); Nappy Lamare (vocals, guitar); Kay Weber (vocals); Matty Matlock (clarinet, alto saxophone); Eddie Miller (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Joe Kearns, Gil Rodin (tenor saxophone); Yank Lawson, Billy Butterfield, Charlie Spivak (trumpet); Ward Silloway (trombone); Bob Zurke (piano); Ray Bauduc (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Wendell Echols; George H. Buck, Jr.
Recording information: 1938.
Arrangers: Deane Kincaide; Matty Matlock; Bob Haggart.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bob Crosby

Product Info

  • UPC: 762247400127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)