Tony Corbiscello Big Band Real Time

Real Time
9 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $14.39
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.38 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.61 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9AGS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Alanna Records


  • Buy for $0.991.You'd Better Love Me
  • Buy for $0.992.A Beautiful Friendship
  • Buy for $0.993.Moonglow
  • Buy for $0.994.The Lady's in Love With You
  • Buy for $0.995.Bossa Margherita
  • Buy for $0.996.I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • Buy for $0.997.Putter'n Around
  • Buy for $0.998.I Cried for You
  • Buy for $0.999.Easy Street
  • Buy for $0.9910.Let's Fall in Love
  • Buy for $0.9911.Don't Get Around Much
  • Buy for $0.9912.As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.9913.Blue Moon
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Buy for $0.9915.You're My Thrill
  • Buy for $0.9916.In a Mellotone

Product Description:

Tony Corbiscello: Tony Corbiscello; Harry Allen (tenor saxophone); John Zemba (baritone saxophone); Harvey Tibbs, Steve Bleifuss, Jim Perry (trombone); Mike Capobianco (piano); Jerry Bruno, Wayne Roberts (double bass); Dave Stahl, David Bixler, Doug Lawrence, James Chirillo, John Eckert, Mark Gross , Patrick Rickman, Tom Swift, Benny Aronov, Matt Ingman, Danny Cahn, Alan Gauvin, Isaac Ben Ayala.
Personnel: Tony Corbiscello (drums); James Chirillo, Bucky Pizzarelli (guitar); Alan Gauvin (clarinet, alto saxophone); David Bixler, Mark Gross (alto saxophone); Doug Lawrence, Mark Phaneuf, Jim "The Royster" Perry (tenor saxophone); Dave Stahl, John Eckert, Patrick Rickman, Danny Cahn (trumpet); Steven Bleifuss (trombone); Matt Ingman (bass trombone); Mike Capobianco, Benny Aronov, Isaac Ben Ayala (piano); Tom Swift (percussion).
Additional personnel: Bucky Pizzarelli.
Audio Mixers: Alan Gauvin; Tom Swift.
Audio Remixers: Alan Gauvin; Tom Swift.
Liner Note Authors: Malcolm Laycock; John Pizzarelli; Brian Belton.
Recording information: Nola Studios, New York, NY; Twinz Recording Studio, River Edge, NJ.
Arrangers: Dick Lieb; Don Costa; Jim "The Royster" Perry; Steven Bleifuss; Marian Evans; Walter Levinsky.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 742545560525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)