Les Brown Sentimental Journey with Les Brown

Sentimental Journey with Les Brown
1 rating
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WJXG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.Leap Frog
  • 2.Out of Nowhere
  • 3.Daybreak Serenade
  • 4.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 5.I'm A-Telling You, Sam
  • 6.High on a Windy Trumpet
  • 7.Lover's Leap
  • 8.Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief
  • 9.Day by Day
  • 10.Jumpy Stumpy
  • 11.Sentimental Rhapsody (Theme from Street Scene)
  • 12.Triskaidekaphobia
  • 13.Dardanella
  • 14.There's Good Blues Tonight
  • 15.Foggy Day, A (In London Town)
  • 16.Drifting and Dreaming
  • 17.Beware My Heart
  • 18.Floatin'
  • 19.I Bring You Spring
  • 20.Taking a Chance on Love (Theme from Cabin in the Sky)
  • 21.Green Eyes
  • 22.Blue Moon
  • 23.Deep Purple
  • 24.Sentimental Journey

Product Description:

Personnel: Doris Day, Eileen Wilson, Jack Haskell, Stumpy Brown, Butch Stone (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Michael J. Dutton.
Liner Note Author: Oliver Lomax.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Les Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387194727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)