Les Brown Live at the Hollywood Palladium (2-CD)

Live at the Hollywood Palladium (2-CD)
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  WJXE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 16, 2004
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Opening Announcement
  • 2.Montoona Clipper
  • 3.Caravan
  • 4.Strange
  • 5.Baby
  • 6.Speaklow
  • 7.Rain
  • 8.Street of Dreams
  • 9.Brown's Little Jug
  • 10.I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • 11.Back in Your Own Backyard
  • 12.Invitation
  • 13.You're the Cream in My Coffee

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Midnight Sun
  • 2.Begin the Beguine
  • 3.Happy Hooligan
  • 4.I Would Do Anything For You
  • 5.Laura
  • 6.Jersey Bounce
  • 7.From This Moment On
  • 8.Crazy Legs (Family Joke)
  • 9.Flying Home
  • 10.One O'Clock Jump
  • 11.Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
  • 12.Sentimental Journey
  • 13.Closing Announcement

Product Description:

Personnel: Jo Ann Greer, Stumpy Brown, Butch Stone (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Les Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988040722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)