Tex Beneke Palladium Patrol

Palladium Patrol
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.92 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.06 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  WJWA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Aerospace


  • 1.La Rosita
  • 2.East of the Sun
  • 3.Just You, Just Me
  • 4.Lady Be Good
  • 5.Don't Be That Way
  • 6.Without a Song
  • 7.Shanghai Calculation
  • 8.These Foolish Things
  • 9.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 10.Always
  • 11.Festivals
  • 12.Blue Is the Night
  • 13.Senorita
  • 14.It's So Peaceful in the Country
  • 15.Cherokee
  • 16.Blue Orchids
  • 17.Riverboat Shuffle
  • 18.'S Wonderful
  • 19.The Moon Is Yellow
  • 20.Pennies From Heaven - (featuring Tex Beneke)
  • 21.Palladium Patrol

Product Description:

Personnel: Tex Beneke (vocals, tenor saxophone); Art Wagner (arranger, piano); Bill Finegan, Jerry Gray, Neal Hefti, Norm Leyden, Henry Mancini, Bily May (arranger); Johnny White (alto saxophone); Sal Libero (saxophone, clarinet); George Denham, Joe Palmer, Walt Milford (saxophone); Bobby Nichols, Stan Fishelson, Buddy Yeager, Whitey Thomas (trumpet); Jimmy Priddy, Paul Tanner, Dick Gould, Bobby Pring (trombone); John Graas (French horn); Bobby Gibbons (guitar); Al Hamm (bass); Jack Sperling (drums).
Digitally remastered by Gregg Field.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Tex Beneke

Product Info

  • UPC: 722141031247
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)