21 Guns Salute

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RCDY 0035845
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Rock Candy


  • 1.Knee Deep
  • 2.These Eyes
  • 3.Walking
  • 4.Marching In Time
  • 5.The Rain
  • 6.Little Sister
  • 7.Pays Off Big
  • 8.Just A Wish
  • 9.Battered And Bruised
  • 10.Jungleland
  • 11.Tell Me
  • 12.No Way Out

Product Description:

21 Guns: Thomas La Verdi (vocals), Scott Gorham (guitars, background vocals), Leif Johansen (keyboards, bass, background vocals), Mike Sturgis (drums, percussion).
Additional personnel: Kim Bullard (piano).
Recorded at Image Recording Studios and Landlord Studios, Los Angeles, California.
All songs written by members of 21 Guns.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055300358455
  • International Shipping: 1 item