Claude Thornhill Snowfall, Volume 1

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 2.9
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HEP 1058

CD Details

  • Released: November 2, 1998
  • Label: Hep Records


  • 1.Alt Wien (Old Vienna)
  • 2.Love Tales
  • 3.Love of My Life
  • 4.The Legend of Old California
  • 5.The Bad Humor Man
  • 6.I've Got a One Track Mind
  • 7.The Doll Dance
  • 8.Stack O'Barley
  • 9.O Sole Mio
  • 10.Hungarian Dance No. 5
  • 11.Tr?umerei
  • 12.When the Lilacs Bloom Again
  • 13.Do I Worry?
  • 14.Sleepy Serenade
  • 15.Portrait of a Guinea Farm
  • 16.All I Need Is You
  • 17.Overnight
  • 18.Sing a Love Song
  • 19.I'm Thrilled
  • 20.Snowfall
  • 21.Where or When
  • 22.Lovers in Glass Houses
  • 23.You Were Meant for Me
  • 24.Mandy Is Two
  • 25.Paradise

Product Description:

Personnel: Claude Thornhill (piano); Bob Jenney (vocals, trombone); Allen Hanlon (guitar); Bill Motley, Dale Brown, Jack Ferrier (clarinet, alto saxophone); Hammond Russum (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Irving Fazola (clarinet); Don Whitaker (baritone saxophone); Conrad Gozzo , Lyle "Rusty" Dedrick (trumpet); Dick Hall (French horn); Tasso Harris (trombone); Ray Hagan, Nick Fatool (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Ted Kendall.
Liner Note Author: Ian Crosbie.
Recording information: 03/10/1941-07/09/1941.
Arrangers: Claude Thornhill; Bill Borden; Dale Brown.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.9
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Claude Thornhill

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 107,281
  • UPC: 603366105824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item