21 Guns Nothing's Real

Nothing's Real
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  39C5A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 8, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.No Soul
  • 2.Underground
  • 3.Kings Vengeance
  • 4.Come on in
  • 5.U and I
  • 6.Nothing's Real
  • 7.Movin' on
  • 8.Mister Mofo
  • 9.Wolves
  • 10.The Otherside
  • 11.Slam the Hammer
  • 12.The Picture
  • 13.Blood Gone Bad
  • 14.Cold Heart
  • 15.Dear Mother
  • 16.House of Cards

Product Description:

Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of this 1997 album by the Hard Rock outfit. Led by ex-Thin Lizzy guitarist Scott Gorham, 21 Guns consisted of Leif Johansen (bass), Michael Sturgis (drums), and Tommy LaVerdi (vocals). 1992 saw the release of 21 Guns' debut recording, SALUTE, to critical acclaim, but after touring the record Gorham put the group on hold for several years as he performed in several tribute shows worldwide for late Lizzy frontman Phil Lynott. In 1997, Gorham resuscitated the band and the group issued second album, NOTHING'S REAL, which included a cover of the underrated Lizzy nugget, 'King's Vengeance' (a tune which originally appeared on the 1975 release FIGHTING and co-written by Gorham).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929913820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)