Ronnie Hawkins Mr. Dynamo / Sings The Songs of Hank Williams

Mr. Dynamo / Sings The Songs of Hank Williams
1 rating
List Price: $14.97
SALE: $7.49
You Save: $7.48 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6221
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $15.77, buying at saves you 53%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on September 8, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The two Hawkins' albums collected here were originally released by Roulette and showcase Hawkins at his rockin' Rockabilly best.


  • 1.Clara
  • 2.Hey Boba Lou
  • 3.Someone Like You
  • 4.Dreams Do Come True
  • 5.Hay Ride
  • 6.Honey Don't
  • 7.Lonely Hours
  • 8.Sick And Tired
  • 9.Love Me Like You Can
  • 10.You Cheated, You Lied
  • 11.Baby Jean
  • 12.Southern Love
  • 13.Cold, Cold Heart
  • 14.Hey, Good Lookin'
  • 15.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 16.Weary Blues From Waitin'
  • 17.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 18.Nobody's Lonesome For Me
  • 19.Ramblin' Man
  • 20.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 21.You Win Again
  • 22.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • 23.Lonesome Whistle
  • 24.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Mark Marymont.
In 1999, Collectables released Mr. Dynamo/Sings the Songs of Hank Williams, which contained two complete albums -- Mr. Dynamo (1960, originally released on Roulette) and Sings the Songs of Hank Williams (1962, originally released on Roulette) -- by Ronnie Hawkins on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Collectables Records
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Hawkins

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,650
  • UPC: 090431622124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)