Paul Anka Sings His Big 15

Sings His Big 15
17% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $11.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  39AVH
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:


  • 1.Diana
  • 2.Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  • 3.Crazy Love
  • 4.Dont Gamble With Love
  • 5.I Love You, Baby
  • 6.Midnight
  • 7.Dont Ever Leave Me
  • 8.Its Time To Cry
  • 9.Lonely Boy
  • 10.(All of A Sudden) My Heart Sings
  • 11.I Miss You So
  • 12.You Are My Destiny
  • 13.Thats Love
  • 14.Puppy Love
  • 15.Adam and Eve

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition. According to the original sleeve notes for Paul Anka's Big 15, 'One of America's leading newspaper record reviewers stated in his column recently that 'when the current era of Rock 'n' Roll has faded from the scene and our musical tastes have been restored to normal, it is this writer's belief that only two of today's recording idols will continue on the glory road. Of these two, the surest bet for consistent and long-lasting stardom is young Paul Anka.'' It proved to be a prophetic claim, with Paul Anka still enjoying a successful career more than 50 years after those words were first written. The recordings may date from more than five decades ago, but the magic that Paul captured then is relevant and obvious now - not for nothing did the original compilers state that they had to expand the album beyond its normal 12 tracks simply to accommodate the major hits Paul had racked up even then.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Paul Anka

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 82,029
  • UPC: 5050457135225
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item