Linda Ronstadt Duets

List Price: $11.98
SALE PRICE: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RHI 542161

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Adieu False Heart - (featuring Ann Savoy)
  • 2.I Can't Get Over You - (featuring Ann Savoy)
  • 3.Walk Away Renee - (featuring Ann Savoy)
  • 4.The New Partner Waltz - (featuring Carl Jackson)
  • 5.I Never Will Marry - (featuring Dolly Parton)
  • 6.Pretty Bird - (featuring Laurie Lewis)
  • 7.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You) - (featuring Emmylou Harris)
  • 8.Hasten Down the Wind - (featuring Don Henley)
  • 9.Prisoner In Disguise - (featuring J.D. Souther)
  • 10.I Think It's Gonna Work Out Fine - (featuring James Taylor)
  • 11.Don't Know Much - (featuring Aaron Neville)
  • 12.All My Life - (featuring Aaron Neville)
  • 13.Somewhere Out There - (featuring James Ingram)
  • 14.Sisters - (featuring Bette Midler)
  • 15.Moonlight In Vermont - (featuring Frank Sinatra)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Linda Ronstadt

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 42,065
  • UPC: 081227959715
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)