Emma Fielding Charlotte Bront‰'s Jane Eyre

Charlotte Bront‰'s Jane Eyre
17 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  35XK3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 1996
  • Label: Naxos Audio Books

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The House of the Reeds
  • 2.Punishment in the Red Room
  • 3.The Soothing Presence of Mr. Lloyd
  • 4.Interview With Mr. Brocklehurst, An
  • 5.I Travelled to Lowood
  • 6.My First Days at Lowood-Helen Burns
  • 7.Advertising for a Position
  • 8.To Millcot, Mrs. Fairfax and AdŠle Varens
  • 9.Out for a Walk

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The First Meeting With Mr. Rochester
  • 2.Direct Coversation
  • 3.Dramatic Past and Present
  • 4.The Party Arrives-With Miss Ingram
  • 5.A Stranger Arrives
  • 6.A Savage Cry in the Night
  • 7.Leave of Absence
  • 8.More Deception by My Aunt
  • 9.I Return to Thornfield
  • 10.A Proposal

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Day of the Wedding
  • 2.Back to Thornfield
  • 3.Mr. Rochester Pleads
  • 4.I Leave Thornfield to Wander
  • 5.A New Home With Mr. St. John Rivers
  • 6.A Suprise Fortune
  • 7.A Proposal
  • 8.Impulse Drives Me Back to Thornfield, An
  • 9.A Glass of Water
  • 10.Reader, I Married Him

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 730099008624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)