The Moments Look At Me / Live At The New York State Woman's Prison

Look At Me / Live At The New York State Woman's
6 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6205
Brand New

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • Released: July 6, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The Moments were formed in the late '60s and scored more than 30 R&B successes until 1980. They reformed in 1982 as Ray, Goodman & Brown, and the hits continued. The two albums collected together on this disc capture the group in the mid to late '70s - "Look At Me (I'm In Love)" and "Girls" are standout tracks, as are all the songs from their live performance.


  • 1.Look At Me (I'm In Love)
  • 2.Got To Get To Know You
  • 3.I Feel So Good Again
  • 4.I've Got The Need
  • 5.Come Away With Me
  • 6.Girls - (French)
  • 7.Girls
  • 8.When The Morning Comes
  • 9.Just Having Your Love
  • 10.Look At Me - (French)
  • 11.Beautiful Woman
  • 12.Dolly My Love
  • 13.More Today Than Yesterday
  • 14.Yesterday
  • 15.Witchita Lineman
  • 16.Letter
  • 17.Here I Go Again / O-O-O Baby, Baby
  • 18.Overture
  • 19.I Do
  • 20.Sunday
  • 21.Not On The Outside
  • 22.Going In Circles

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Mark Marymont.
Recording information: New York State Woman's Prison.
In 1999, Collectables released Look at Me/Live at the New York State Women's Prison, which contained two complete albums -- Look at Me (1975, originally released on Stang) and Live at the New York State Women's Prison (1971, originally released on Stang) -- by the Moments on one compact disc. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Moments

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,981
  • UPC: 090431620526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)