The Spinners Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow / Labor of Love

Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow / Labor of Love
8 ratings
SALE: $10.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $3.99 (27% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6203
Brand New

Related products:

2 Original LPs on 1 CD

CD Details

  • The album "Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow" was arranged, conducted and producted by Thom Bell, with the exception of "Honey, I'm In Love With You", which was arranged by Tony S. Bell, Sr. "Labor Of Love" was produced, arranged, and conducted by Michael Zager for Love-Zager Productions, Inc. Executive Producer: Jerry Love "A Product Of Love". The songs "Standing On The Rock," "A Man Just Don't Know What A Woman Goes Through" and "The Deacon" from the "Labor Of Love" album do not appear on this compact disc due to time restrictions.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The '70s were one of the most fruitful periods for The Spinners - they were top performing attractions in concert and they hit the top of the charts with great frequency. The two albums together on this disc highlight their late '70s work when their popularity was at its height.


  • 1.Me And My Music
  • 2.I Found Love (When I Found You)
  • 3.I'm Riding Your Shadow (Down To Love)
  • 4.You're The Love Of My Life
  • 5.I Must Be Living For A Broken Heart
  • 6.Honey, I'm In Love With You
  • 7.Just To Be With You
  • 8.You're Throwing A Good Love Away
  • 9.Yesterday Once More / Nothing Remains The Same
  • 10.Almost All The Way To Love
  • 11.Winter Of Our Love
  • 12.Be My Love
  • 13.Give Your Lady What She Wants
  • 14.Long Live Soul Music

Product Description:

The Spinners includes: Henry Fambrough, Billy Henderson, Pervis Jackson, Bobbie Smith (vocals).
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Spinners

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,628
  • UPC: 090431620328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)