Kaiser Chiefs Education, Education, Education & War

Education, Education, Education & War
Only 6 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  399YV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Ato Records


  • 1.The Factory Gates
  • 2.Coming Home
  • 3.Misery Company
  • 4.Ruffians On Parade
  • 5.Meanwhile Up In Heaven
  • 6.One More Last Song
  • 7.My Life
  • 8.Bows & Arrows
  • 9.Cannons
  • 10.Roses

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kaiser Chiefs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 126,081
  • UPC: 880882197025
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)