Noam Chomsky Prospects for Democracy: Recorded Live at MIT

Prospects for Democracy: Recorded Live at MIT
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V5ED
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Epitaph / Ada


  • 1.Democracy: Rhetoric and Reality
  • 2.Soviet and Us "Democracy"
  • 3.The New Order of World Government
  • 4.Democratic Fears of Corporate Power
  • 5.Fear of Democracy
  • 6.Propoganda: Controlling Democracy
  • 7.Reaganites: Defiling Democracy
  • 8.Us Repression I: Smashing Labor
  • 9.Corporate Media: Radio, TV and the Information Highway
  • 10.Us Repression II: Against the '60s
  • 11.Deterring the Nafta Debate
  • 12.Against Democracy in the Dependencies: Haiti and Central America
  • 13.Prospects for Democracy Now

Product Description:

Recorded live at MIT, Cambridge, Massachusetts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Noam Chomsky

Product Info

  • UPC: 045778647620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)