Alabama In The Mood - Love Songs

In The Mood - Love Songs
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SSP 48573
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'm In The Mood
  • 2.The Living Years
  • 3.When We Make Love
  • 4.Touch Me When We're Dancing
  • 5.Feels So Right
  • 6.How Do You Fall In Love
  • 7.Fallin' Again
  • 8.Lady Down On Love
  • 9.The Closer You Get
  • 10.If I Had You
  • 11.We Can't Love Like This Anymore
  • 12.Then Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Here We Are
  • 2.Face To Face
  • 3.Take Me Down
  • 4.In Pictures
  • 5.Close Enough To Perfect
  • 6.Forever's As Far As I'll Go
  • 7.Love In The First Degree
  • 8.There's No Way
  • 9.God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You
  • 10.Nothing Comes Close
  • 11.Once Upon A Lifetime

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Alabama

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,793
  • UPC: 886974857327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Rock & Pop: Country Rock Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)