Noam Chomsky Class War: The Attack on Working People (Live)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.2
12 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EPT 86477

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2004
  • Label: Epitaph / Ada


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Profits Before People
  • 3.Culture of Solidarity
  • 4.Praise For Our Magnificence
  • 5.The Undermining of Unions
  • 6.Crime Pays
  • 7.Economy up People Down
  • 8.The Globalization of Production
  • 9.Class War
  • 10.Driving People From Defiance to Compliance
  • 11.Technology as a Weapon
  • 12.The Fortune 500: Unaccountable Private Power
  • 13.Social Policy: Welfare For the Rich
  • 14.Porpaganda: Corporations Are Your Friends
  • 15.Potential For Fascism
  • 16.What Is to Be Done?
  • 17.Oklahoma City and Anti-Politics

Product Description:

Recorded at MIT, Cambridge, Massachusetts.
Noam Chomsky's Class War: The Attack on Working People is a collection of spoken word pieces about corporate capitalists methods of keeping the common man oppressed. Naturally, Chomsky fans will find this necessary, but other listeners might find not only the rhetoric intriguing. ~ Sara Sytsma

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Noam Chomsky

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 128,860
  • UPC: 045778647729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item