Carryin' On With Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash

Carryin' On With Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash
25% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 48476
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Long - Legged Guitar Pickin' Man
  • 2.Shantytown
  • 3.It Ain't Me, Babe
  • 4.Fast Boat To Sydney
  • 5.Pack Up Your Sorrows
  • 6.I Got A Woman
  • 7.Jackson
  • 8.Oh, What A Good Thing We Had
  • 9.You'll Be All Right
  • 10.No, No, No
  • 11.What'd I Say
  • 12.The Wind Changes
  • 13.From Sea To Shining Sea

Product Description:

The classic 1967 album of duets by country music's First Couple! With Carl Perkins on guitar, they sing Ray Charles's I Got a Woman and What'd I Say plus Jackson; It Ain't Me, Babe; No, No, No; Pack Up Your Sorrows , and more. Includes two bonus tracks not found on the original release!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 30,621
  • UPC: 886974847625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

Top ranking CD: